content top

Appointment of committee for constitution amendment

Further to the resolution passed in the AGM, members were invited to forward their names to be part of the Constitution amendment committee (CAC). I have received individual confirmation from following members and announce the CAC as under:

1.  Mrs. Agrawal Sunitaben

2. Mr. Dave Anil

3. Mr. Dave  Sharad

4. Mr. Sangani Vinod

5. Mr. Vimawala Jagdish
This is for information of all members.
Geeta Jani.
President (EC).

Comments are closed.